The 2018 Recipients of the Spirit of Springfield and Business of the Year are:

Cheryl Diede – Spirit of Springfield
Miesen’s Color Center – Business of the Year
The 2018 Spirit of Springfield and Business of the Year Awards Banquet will be held on Monday, May 21, 2018 at the Springfield Area Community Center.
REMINDER – the deadline to purchase advance tickets is the end of business on Tuesday, May 15, 2018. No tickets will be sold at the door. Tickets are $20 each.
Advance tickets will be available for purchase at the following: the Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce CVB Office, SouthPoint Financial Credit Union – Springfield branch, Farmers & Merchants Bank-Springfield and Morgan, Springfield Advance Press and The Springfield Shopper and Jim’s Market-Springfield.
5 pm Social Hour
6 pm Dinner- Marie’s Catering
7 pm Program
The speaker will be Linda Carruthers, RDN, LD